Leadership Team

Head of School

Mike Vonhof
mvonhof@delmarvachristian.com

Dean of Students

Mary Beth Rimmer
mbrimmer@delmarvachristian.com

Director of Instruction

Matt Kwiatkowski
mkwiatkowski@delmarvachristian.com

Principal, Milton Campus

John Sadler
jsadler@delmarvachristian.com

Administrative Team

Business Manager

Michael Di Giacoma
mdigiacoma@delmarvachristian.com

Director of Admissions and Marketing

Susan Gum
sgum@delmarvachristian.com

Director of Development

Justin Savini
jsavini@delmarvachristian.com

Athletic Director

Jim Berger
jberger@delmarvachristian.com

Director of Athletic Operations

Jeff “Moose” Mohr
jmohr@delmarvachristian.com

Director of Youth Sports

Keith Stonebraker
kstonebraker@delmarvachristian.com

ELC Director

Stephanie Burton
sburton@delmarvachristian.com

Life Calling Counselor

Terri Smith
tsmith@delmarvachristian.com

Story Coordinator

Bethany Ackerman
backerman@delmarvachristian.com

High School Faculty

Bible

Jeff Donihue
jdonihue@delmarvachristian.com

Bible

Craig Taylor
ctaylor@delmarvachristian.com

Bible/Biblical Life Calling

Dan Walton
dwalton@delmarvachristian.com

Computer

Eric Reiske
ereiske@delmarvachristian.com

English

Karen Messick
kmessick@delmarvachristian.com

English

Kelley Ridley
kridley@delmarvachristian.com

Learning Enrichment

Angel Magee
amagee@delmarvachristian.com

Math

Jeff Donihue
jdonihue@delmarvachristian.com

Math

Angel Magee
amagee@delmarvachristian.com

Math

Richard Trice
rtrice@delmarvachristian.com

Performing Arts

Jonathan Douglas
jdouglas@delmarvachristian.com

Physical Education

Keith Stonebraker
kstonebraker@delmarvachristian.com

Psychology

Sharon Stevens
sstevens@delmarvachristian.com

Science

Tiffany Haley
thaley@delmarvachristian.com

Science

John Jochum
jjochum@delmarvachristian.com

Social Studies

Alicia Basar
abasar@delmarvachristian.com

 

Social Studies

Jeff Donihue
jdonihue@delmarvachristian.com

Spanish

Justiniano Leon
jleon@delmarvachristian.com

Senior Thesis Project

Craig Taylor
ctaylor@delmarvachristian.com

High School Staff

Student Services

Nancy “Pip” Craig
ncraig@delmarvachristian.com

Information Technology

Rob Van Pelt
rvanpelt@delmarvachristian.com

Nurse

Sherry Stewart
sstewart@delmarvachristian.com

Librarian

Rosa Castro
rcastro@delmarvachristian.com

Custodian

Patti Fox
pfox@delmarvachristian.com

Facilities

Burt Fox
bfox@delmarvachristian.com

Maintenance

Bob Johnson

Pre-K to 8th-Grade Faculty

Pre-Kindergarten

Diane Camper
dcamper@delmarvachristian.com

Pre-Kindergarten

Katie Miller
kmiller@delmarvachristian.com

Pre-Kindergarten

Nancy Shoemaker
nshoemaker@delmarvachristian.com

Kindergarten

Katie Chappell
kchappell@delmarvachristian.com

Kindergarten

Brenda Ward
bward@delmarvachristian.com

First Grade

Rachael Savini
rsavini@delmarvachristian.com

First Grade

Emilee Virdin
evirdin@delmarvachristian.com

Second Grade

Amelia Suarez
asuarez@delmarvachristian.com

Third Grade

Allison Workman
aworkman@delmarvachristian.com

Third Grade Para

Cally McCullough
cmccullough@delmarvachristian.com

Fourth Grade

Leah Wilson
lwilson@delmarvachristian.com

Fifth Grade

Autumn Straume
astraume@delmarvachristian.com

English, Middle School

Jessica Hague
jhague@delmarvachristian.com

History, Middle School

Caroline Schneck
cschneck@delmarvachristian.com

Math, Middle School

Autumn Straume
astraume@delmarvachristian.com

Science, Middle School

Julie Eckels
jeckels@delmarvachristian.com

Communications

Alison Kristunas
akristunas@delmarvachristian.com

Computer

Mary Patterson
mpatterson@delmarvachristian.com

Culinary

Cara Wilson
cwilson@delmarvachristian.com

Music

Jason Evans
jevans@delmarvachristian.com

Physical Education

Martez “Tez” Hagans
mhagans@delmarvachristian.com

Early Learning Center Faculty

ELC Assistant Director

Sandy McGhee
smcghee@delmarvachristian.com

Nursery

Adrienne Burbage
aburbage@delmarvachristian.com

Young Toddlers

Beverly Race
brace@delmarvachristian.com

Older Toddlers

Shannon Connolly
sconnolly@delmarvachristian.com

Two-Year-Olds

Lauren Jagielski
lmahaffey@delmarvachristian.com

Three-Year-Olds

Michele Brobyn
mbrobyn@delmarvachristian.com

Three-Year-Olds

Emily McQuaide
emcquaide@delmarvachristian.com

Assistant Teachers

Brenda Van Pelt (Nursery) bvanpelt@delmarvachristian.com
Savannah Stachow (Older Toddlers) sstachow@delmarvachristian.com

Assistant Teachers

Katelyn Moore (Three-Year-Olds) kmoore@delmarvachristian.com
Brenda Hopkins (Floater/Extended Care) bhopkins@delmarvachristian.com

Milton Campus Staff

Student Services

Toni Buckley
tbuckley@delmarvachristian.com

Admissions, Activities, Events Coordinator

Alison Kristunas
akristunas@delmarvachristian.com

Financial Secretary

Pam Sadler
psadler@delmarvachristian.com

Kitchen Coordinator

Cara Wilson
cwilson@delmarvachristian.com

Kitchen Assistant

Jannie Ceresini
jceresini@delmarvachristian.com

Facilities Manager

Mary Patterson
mpatterson@delmarvachristian.com

Custodian

Luke Hortensius
lhortensius@delmarvachristian.com